SEL Series - The 5 CASEL Competencies

Use our SEL series to help in the classroom; a downloadable 5 page pdf with an overview and explanation of each individual CASEL competency, what they actually look like and tips on how to promote them within the classroom/school.

CASEL’s SEL framework fosters knowledge, skills, and attitudes across these five areas of competence:

· Self-awareness
· Self-management
· Responsible decision-making
· Social awareness
· Relationship skills

Who is this series for:
Perfect for all teachers to use in the classroom, Principals to share, SEL trainers and SEL teams

Topic: Social and Emotional Learning

Type: Series

Download the series